Neo Group Limited Singapore – Singapore’s Leading Catering & Food Supply Group

1 Enterprise Road, Singapore 629813

Website

Neo Group Limited
Singapore’s leading catering group backed by an integrated value chain and strong track record accumulated since 1992.

Brands : Catering

Neo Garden Catering (neogarden.com.sg)

Deli Hub Catering – Neo Group’s Halal Catering Brand (www.delihub.com.sg)

Orange Clove – Singapore’s preferred Corporate Caterer / Buffet Caterer (www.orangeclove.com.sg)

Liang Yuan (liangyuan.com.sg)

Best Catering (www.bestcatering.com.sg)

Gourmetz – The Preferred Preschool & Silvercare Meal Specialist (www.gourmetz.com.sg)

Kim Paradise – Singapore’s Largest Tingkat Supplier (www.kimparadise.com.sg)

Savoury Catering – Home-cooked meals delivered throughout Singapore. One of the best Tingkat delivery services in Singapore. (savourycatering.com.sg)

Chilli Manis – Halal Certified Food Catering Services Singapore (www.chillimanis.com.sg)

Lavish – Premium Bento Box, Corporate Events Catering in Singapore (lavish.com.sg)

La’Bonnie – specializes in customised catering solutions to suit corporate events, product launches, dinner parties, birthdays, and more. (www.labonnie.com.sg)

How’s Catering – Halal certified, Singapore’s favoured caterer of sensory feasts that thoughtfully designed. (www.howscatering.com.sg)

CaterCo – one of the best Food & Events Catering Services in Singapore (www.caterco.com.sg)

Kryston

Madam Kim – One of the best confinement food delivery caterers in Singapore (www.madamkim.com.sg)

Hotpot Master – Online hotpot ordering delivery in Singapore. provide a fuss-free steamboat restaurant quality experience from delivery to setup, and even post-dining clean up services. (www.hotpotmaster.sg)

I Do Flowers & Gifts – Flower + Food Hamper delivery (idoflower.com)

Choz Catering – Singapore’s Leading Confectionery (www.choz.com.sg)

Manufacturing :
Thong Siek Global (TSG) – the leading producer of of traditional Singapore fishball and surimi-based products, distributed and exported across shores to more than 20 countries. (www.thongsiek.com)
DoDo – fish ball manufacturer in Singapore, a trusted brand worldwide. (www.enjoydodo.com)
Crusty’s – Salted Egg snacks in Singapore (www.crustyssg.com)

Supplies & Trading :
NKK – NKK Import & Export Trading Pte Ltd specializing in wholesale and distribution of food products and disposable food packaging. (nkktrading.com)
CTVeg Group (www.ctfresh.com.sg)
Hi-Q Global (www.hiqglobal.com)
ER Group (www.everrich.com.sg)

Retail Businesses :
umisushi (www.umisushi.com.sg)
DoDo Express (www.enjoydodo.com)
issho izakaya (isshoizakaya.com.sg)
Joo Chiat Kim Choo (joochiatkimchoo.com.sg)
Fishball Story (www.fishballstory.com)

Visited 241 times, 4 Visits today

Posted in Catering Service and Food & Grocery

Add a Review

Your Rating for this listing:


Related Listings